Rating Committee

The CSC Rating Committe is the group of members who are alllowed to give new sailing and windsurfing ratings for Senior and Cruising rating levels. The list of Rating Committee members are maintained at this link.

Members looking to attain their senior who are actively involved in the club will probably know several of the names on this list and should start talking to rating committee members to a request a senior test in person at the club, or via email. This should be done after you have had a senior project approved by Excomm and completed your written test.