Today's Open/Close Times based on tide predictions

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Thu May 30 Late Open2:47 PM to 7:56 PM8:26 PM-0.2 @ 12:06 PM

red means the Club will be closed. Note that current low tides are around 0.1 feet higher than predictions.

Day Leader's WhiteBoard

Whiteboard

Unless whiteboard shows today's date, there is no Day Leader or they haven't signed in yet.

How Tides Affect Club Operation

When the tide is below +1.5 ft. the club will close (times in red on the chart). 

The tide times used in generating this table are  estimates only . Note that currently observed low tides at Richmond Inner Harbor are around 0.1 feet higher than predictions. You can apply this correction factor to the tide predictions for the Berkeley Marina to get an approximate idea of what the tides might actually be. The Day Leader will adjust based on actual tide levels measured.

You can click on the Date and see the tide graph for that date.

Estimated CSC Schedule for tide-based closure for

May, 2024

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Wed May 1 Late Open3:46 PM to 7:31 PM8:01 PM-0.3 @ 12:43 PM
Thu May 2 Late Open4:24 PM to 7:32 PM8:02 PM-0.2 @ 1:41 PM
Fri May 3 Late Open4:55 PM to 7:33 PM8:03 PM0.0 @ 2:35 PM
Sat May 4 9:00 AM to 1:27 PMClosed5:21 PM to 7:34 PM8:04 PM0.4 @ 3:26 PM
Sun May 5 9:00 AM to 2:45 PMClosed5:40 PM to 7:35 PM8:05 PM0.8 @ 4:14 PM
Mon May 6 Noon to 4:15 PMClosed5:43 PM to 7:36 PM8:06 PM1.3 @ 5:00 PM
Tue May 7 Noon to 7:37 PM8:07 PM1.8 @ 5:44 PM
Wed May 8 Noon to 7:37 PM8:07 PM-1.7 @ 6:51 AM
Thu May 9 Noon to 7:38 PM8:08 PM-1.7 @ 7:38 AM
Fri May 10 Noon to 7:39 PM8:09 PM-1.5 @ 8:26 AM
Sat May 11 Late Open12:42 PM to 7:40 PM8:10 PM-1.2 @ 9:16 AM
Sun May 12 Late Open1:29 PM to 7:41 PM8:11 PM-0.8 @ 10:08 AM
Mon May 13 Late Open2:11 PM to 7:42 PM8:12 PM-0.4 @ 11:02 AM
Tue May 14 Late Open2:48 PM to 7:43 PM8:13 PM0.0 @ 11:57 AM
Wed May 15 Late Open3:17 PM to 7:44 PM8:14 PM0.4 @ 12:49 PM
Thu May 16 Late Open3:39 PM to 7:45 PM8:15 PM0.7 @ 1:37 PM
Fri May 17 Late Open3:50 PM to 7:45 PM8:15 PM1.0 @ 2:20 PM
Sat May 18 9:00 AM to 2:11 PMClosed3:47 PM to 7:46 PM8:16 PM1.4 @ 3:00 PM
Sun May 19 9:00 AM to 7:47 PM8:17 PM1.7 @ 3:39 PM
Mon May 20 Noon to 7:48 PM8:18 PM2.1 @ 4:17 PM
Tue May 21 Noon to 7:49 PM8:19 PM2.4 @ 4:54 PM
Wed May 22 Noon to 7:50 PM8:20 PM-0.6 @ 6:06 AM
Thu May 23 Noon to 7:50 PM8:20 PM-0.9 @ 6:42 AM
Fri May 24 Noon to 7:51 PM8:21 PM-1.1 @ 7:20 AM
Sat May 25 Late Open11:28 AM to 7:52 PM8:22 PM-1.2 @ 8:00 AM
Sun May 26 Late Open12:15 PM to 7:53 PM8:23 PM-1.2 @ 8:44 AM
Mon May 27 Late Open1:01 PM to 7:53 PM8:23 PM-1.1 @ 9:31 AM
Tue May 28 Late Open1:43 PM to 7:54 PM8:24 PM-0.9 @ 10:21 AM
Wed May 29 Late Open2:18 PM to 7:55 PM8:25 PM-0.6 @ 11:13 AM
Thu May 30 Late Open2:47 PM to 7:56 PM8:26 PM-0.2 @ 12:06 PM
Fri May 31 Late Open3:08 PM to 7:56 PM8:26 PM0.3 @ 12:59 PM

CSC Open and Close Times and Tides version 4.23.1