Today's Open/Close Times based on tide predictions

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Sun Oct 2 9:00 AM to 6:22 PM6:52 PM3.6 @ 10:53 AM

yellow means the Club may be closed, based on Day Leader's judgement. red means the Club will be closed. Note that current low tides are around 0.2 feet higher than predictions.

Day Leader's WhiteBoard

Whiteboard

Unless whiteboard shows today's date, there is no Day Leader or they haven't signed in yet.

How Tides Affect Club Operation

When the tide is below +1.5 ft. the club will close (times in red on the chart). 

The tide times used in generating this table are  estimates only . Note that currently observed low tides at Richmond Inner Harbor are around 0.2 feet higher than predictions. You can apply this correction factor to the tide predictions for the Berkeley Marina to get an approximate idea of what the tides might actually be. The Day Leader will adjust based on actual tide levels measured.

You can click on the Date and see the tide graph for that date.

Estimated CSC Schedule for tide-based closure for

October, 2022

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Sat Oct 1 9:00 AM to 6:23 PM6:53 PM3.2 @ 9:47 AM
Sun Oct 2 9:00 AM to 6:22 PM6:52 PM3.6 @ 10:53 AM
Mon Oct 3 Noon to 6:20 PM6:50 PM3.6 @ 12:16 PM
Tue Oct 4 Noon to 6:19 PM6:49 PM3.4 @ 1:45 PM
Wed Oct 5 Noon to 6:17 PM6:47 PM2.8 @ 3:02 PM
Thu Oct 6 Noon to 6:16 PM6:46 PM2.1 @ 4:04 PM
Fri Oct 7 Noon to 4:21 PMClosed5:31 PM to 6:14 PM6:44 PM1.4 @ 4:56 PM
Sat Oct 8 9:00 AM to 4:17 PMEarly Close6:43 PM0.8 @ 5:44 PM
Sun Oct 9 9:00 AM to 4:37 PMEarly Close6:41 PM0.3 @ 6:28 PM
Mon Oct 10 Noon to 5:07 PMEarly Close6:40 PM0.0 @ 7:11 PM
Tue Oct 11 Noon to 5:41 PMEarly Close6:38 PM-0.1 @ 7:53 PM
Wed Oct 12 Noon to 6:07 PM6:37 PM-0.0 @ 8:35 PM
Thu Oct 13 Noon to 6:05 PM6:35 PM2.8 @ 8:15 AM
Fri Oct 14 Noon to 6:04 PM6:34 PM3.2 @ 8:53 AM
Sat Oct 15 9:00 AM to 6:03 PM6:33 PM3.6 @ 9:40 AM
Sun Oct 16 9:00 AM to 6:01 PM6:31 PM3.8 @ 10:42 AM
Mon Oct 17 Noon to 6:00 PM6:30 PM3.8 @ 12:07 PM
Tue Oct 18 Noon to 5:58 PM6:28 PM3.6 @ 1:34 PM
Wed Oct 19 Noon to 5:57 PM6:27 PM3.1 @ 2:40 PM
Thu Oct 20 Noon to 5:56 PM6:26 PM2.6 @ 3:29 PM
Fri Oct 21 Noon to 5:54 PM6:24 PM2.0 @ 4:10 PM
Sat Oct 22 9:00 AM to 4:03 PMClosed5:35 PM to 5:53 PM6:23 PM1.3 @ 4:48 PM
Sun Oct 23 9:00 AM to 3:50 PMEarly Close6:22 PM0.7 @ 5:26 PM
Mon Oct 24 Noon to 4:01 PMEarly Close6:21 PM0.1 @ 6:04 PM
Tue Oct 25 Noon to 4:22 PMEarly Close6:19 PM-0.4 @ 6:43 PM
Wed Oct 26 Noon to 4:52 PMEarly Close6:18 PM-0.7 @ 7:26 PM
Thu Oct 27 Noon to 5:29 PMEarly Close6:17 PM-0.9 @ 8:11 PM
Fri Oct 28 Noon to 5:46 PM6:16 PM2.9 @ 7:51 AM
Sat Oct 29 9:00 AM to 5:45 PM6:15 PM3.3 @ 8:39 AM
Sun Oct 30 9:00 AM to 5:43 PM6:13 PM3.6 @ 9:40 AM
Mon Oct 31 Noon to 5:42 PM6:12 PM3.7 @ 10:59 AM

CSC Open and Close Times and Tides version 4.10.3