Today's Open/Close Times based on tide predictions

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Mon May 23 Late Open3:44 PM to 7:50 PM8:20 PM0.0 @ 1:16 PM

yellow means the Club may be closed, based on Day Leader's judgement. red means the Club will be closed. Note that current low tides are around 0.1 feet lower than predictions.

Day Leader's WhiteBoard

Whiteboard

Unless whiteboard shows today's date, there is no Day Leader or they haven't signed in yet.

How Tides Affect Club Operation

When the tide is below +1.5 ft. the club will close (times in red on the chart). 

The tide times used in generating this table are  estimates only . Note that currently observed low tides at Richmond Inner Harbor are around 0.1 feet lower than predictions. You can apply this correction factor to the tide predictions for the Berkeley Marina to get an approximate idea of what the tides might actually be. The Day Leader will adjust based on actual tide levels measured.

You can click on the Date and see the tide graph for that date.

Estimated CSC Schedule for tide-based closure for

May, 2022

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Sun May 1 Late Open10:02 AM to 7:31 PM8:01 PM-0.6 @ 7:12 AM
Mon May 2 Noon to 7:32 PM8:02 PM-0.6 @ 7:48 AM
Tue May 3 Noon to 7:32 PM8:02 PM-0.5 @ 8:24 AM
Wed May 4 Late Open12:12 PM to 7:33 PM8:03 PM-0.3 @ 9:04 AM
Thu May 5 Late Open12:57 PM to 7:34 PM8:04 PM-0.2 @ 9:48 AM
Fri May 6 Late Open1:44 PM to 7:35 PM8:05 PM0.0 @ 10:37 AM
Sat May 7 Late Open2:28 PM to 7:36 PM8:06 PM0.2 @ 11:29 AM
Sun May 8 9:00 AM to 9:37 AMClosed3:10 PM to 7:37 PM8:07 PM0.3 @ 12:24 PM
Mon May 9 Late Open3:46 PM to 7:38 PM8:08 PM0.4 @ 1:16 PM
Tue May 10 Late Open4:17 PM to 7:39 PM8:09 PM0.5 @ 2:04 PM
Wed May 11 Noon to 12:53 PMClosed4:43 PM to 7:40 PM8:10 PM0.7 @ 2:50 PM
Thu May 12 Noon to 2:01 PMClosed5:04 PM to 7:41 PM8:11 PM0.9 @ 3:34 PM
Fri May 13 Noon to 3:16 PMClosed5:15 PM to 7:41 PM8:11 PM1.2 @ 4:17 PM
Sat May 14 9:00 AM to 7:42 PM8:12 PM1.6 @ 5:00 PM
Sun May 15 Late Open9:01 AM to 7:43 PM8:13 PM-1.1 @ 6:02 AM
Mon May 16 Noon to 7:44 PM8:14 PM-1.6 @ 6:48 AM
Tue May 17 Noon to 7:45 PM8:15 PM-1.9 @ 7:36 AM
Wed May 18 Noon to 7:46 PM8:16 PM-1.9 @ 8:26 AM
Thu May 19 Late Open12:54 PM to 7:47 PM8:17 PM-1.7 @ 9:21 AM
Fri May 20 Late Open1:46 PM to 7:48 PM8:18 PM-1.4 @ 10:19 AM
Sat May 21 Late Open2:33 PM to 7:48 PM8:18 PM-0.9 @ 11:19 AM
Sun May 22 9:00 AM to 9:24 AMClosed3:12 PM to 7:49 PM8:19 PM-0.5 @ 12:19 PM
Mon May 23 Late Open3:44 PM to 7:50 PM8:20 PM0.0 @ 1:16 PM
Tue May 24 Noon to 12:06 PMClosed4:07 PM to 7:51 PM8:21 PM0.5 @ 2:09 PM
Wed May 25 Noon to 1:32 PMClosed4:19 PM to 7:52 PM8:22 PM1.0 @ 2:58 PM
Thu May 26 Noon to 3:30 PMClosed3:53 PM to 7:52 PM8:22 PM1.5 @ 3:42 PM
Fri May 27 Noon to 7:53 PM8:23 PM1.9 @ 4:24 PM
Sat May 28 9:00 AM to 7:54 PM8:24 PM2.3 @ 5:03 PM
Sun May 29 Late Open9:18 AM to 7:55 PM8:25 PM-0.7 @ 6:19 AM
Mon May 30 Noon to 7:55 PM8:25 PM-0.8 @ 6:53 AM
Tue May 31 Noon to 7:56 PM8:26 PM-0.8 @ 7:28 AM

CSC Open and Close Times and Tides version 4.10.3